Life, reading, music, dancing, fashion, movies, and being me!

I enjoy wearing rain boots, even though I live in Los Angeles!  Some years I have gotten quite a bit of use from them.  I noticed that even they have become more fashionable as more fashion and shoe designers have included them.  Even a rainy day can be a fashionable occasion, if you pair them with a stylish rain coat or waterproof trench coat and chic umbrella!  It doesn’t have to be expensive, if you shop smart.

Here are some rain boots that I thought were fashionable and wearable, not stodgy or boring rain boots.  I got the photos from the Nordstrom website (great store at The Grove in L.A.!)

Tory Burch

Burberry

Jimmy Choo

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

