Life, reading, music, dancing, fashion, movies, and being me!

London has fashion design brands such as Burberry Prorsum, a social media darling. Here are some of my faves from Style.com, a favorite website of mine…

Mary Katrantzou

Mulberry

Temperley London

Burberry Prorsum

Comments on: "London Fashion Week Spring 2012: My Picks" (2)

  1. I enjoy your layout, have you considered adding and RSS feed feature? That will allow me to get automatic updates of new posts. If you set up updates via RSS, please email me! I will favorite your blog for now. Again Excellent post!

    • Lisa Salvary said:

      Thanks for your comments. I do have RSS Feed; however, it was below the Blog Roll. I moved it up to under my profile picture now, where it is more visible and accessible.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

