Life, reading, music, dancing, fashion, movies, and being me!

Tonight, I attended my first L.A. fashion industry event hosted by Two Point Oh! LA, “the Los Angeles Organization for Fashion, Style and Beauty Bloggers”. I found out about it through a tweet on my Twitter page. I love social media!!! It was fun to attend, though initially I felt so intimidated that I wasn’t going to attend. I’m glad that I did. I was able to network with some industry people and hear about how they got started and what they are currently doing.  Hopefully, I can attend an actual L.A. Fashion Week event, at least one would be nice.

Sole Society shoe website

Cement Studio

Imoshion bags

Marco Santi Mary Janes

HauteLook.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

