Life, reading, music, dancing, fashion, movies, and being me!

cover reveal

Release Date: June 26th, 2014

Summary:

For Audrey her body is her worst enemy. For Graham it’s his biggest temptation.

With his assistance she must embark on a journey to conquer her fears by allowing herself to discover feelings of pleasure, the power of her body and the thrill of sex.

With each revelation they sink deeper into one another, merging into the other’s lives in and outside their protective bubble.

There’s only one goal. One objective and together they’ll break new ground, layer by layer, until Audrey’s exposed.

Add Audrey Exposed on GoodReads

Roxy Queen cover pics

Roxy Queen, author

I live in the south with my family, two dogs and a semi-feral cat. My office window looks over a tree-fort and I secretly obsess over the college-aged neighbor down the street. All of my books come from a moment that I’ve thought about or evolved from an idea I’d like to read in a book. Since I can’t always find the books that I like I write my own.

Those books usually end up being about hot guys and strong women and the fun times in between.

Links:

Taboo, vol. 1 & 2

Tamed

Forbidden Fruit, vol. 2 (anthology)

 Connect with her on:   Facebook   Twitter   GoodReads

 

Comments on: "Cover Reveal: Audrey Exposed by Roxy Queen" (1)

  1. Oh he’s got nice hands 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

